secmem: When clearing memory, don't clear beyond the end of the buffer.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 03:29:03 +0000 (05:29 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit554250b56ae00d590d05b1c5af7892314f0e72d8
tree318b913a00304a7d7ee88ad6f68ef61b74fe9e96
parentc29c5657fd77e212799715c23806a0cb6e1cfd47
secmem: When clearing memory, don't clear beyond the end of the buffer.

* secmem/secmem.c (secmem_malloc): Only clear the user memory; don't
clear beyond the end of the buffer.
secmem/secmem.c