core: Don't report error on setting option 'allow-emacs-pinentry'.
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 08:33:36 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 08:37:33 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commita383ddeb76463ddcf5aca2fb38847ea3158c42a7
tree65e9e402224406a460d6e0a61a0ce7fb7ef363b7
parent65d8e0ec19795d9ec60d7f37f1511f65135cfd84
core: Don't report error on setting option 'allow-emacs-pinentry'.

Previously "OPTION allow-emacs-pinentry" returned an error if the Emacs
pinentry is not compiled in.  Since it is merely an option, it would
make more sense to just return OK.

Suggested-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Signed-off-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
pinentry/pinentry.c