tty: Improve confirmation mode functionality.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 20:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 21:15:41 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commitdd0307be51587a9a7866981ce00eed474bee6e14
tree02bc08f67ae77ab63d289079e9fa3c02e94a1ff4
parent496235af8dfd373b54e5610f86bf1cada175ac23
tty: Improve confirmation mode functionality.

* tty/pinentry-tty.c: Include <ctype.h>.
(UNDERLINE_START): Define.
(ALERT_START): Define.
(NORMAL_RESTORE): Define.
(button): New function.
(confirm): Rewrite to include all confirmation mode functionality.
(tty_cmd_handler): Don't include any confirmation mode functionality.
Just call confirm.
tty/pinentry-tty.c