gtk+-2: Implement the SETREPEAT command.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commite483abb883f65719ce8008a211f49b8d207ee4af
tree5f5c9f453b31496dc97cd0b5afb109959d4b0317
parent9f78f0709d9ba60677129c179f7f0ef835c51c1d
gtk+-2: Implement the SETREPEAT command.

* gtk+-2/pinentry-gtk-2.c (repeat_entry, error_label): New.
(button_clicked): Implement repeat check.
(changed_text_handler): Clear repeat field.
(create_window): Add repeat entry.
gtk+-2/pinentry-gtk-2.c