fix small memory leak in pinentry-curses
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:01:16 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
* pinentry/pinentry-curses.c: free internally allocated local string.

pinentry/pinentry-curses.c

index 4b7080e..043f8a9 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,8 @@ utf8_to_local (char *lc_ctype, char *string)
   memset (&ps, 0, sizeof(mbstate_t));
   mbsrtowcs (wcs, &p, len, &ps);
 
+  free (local);
+  
  leave:
   if (old_ctype)
     {