Fix help output.
authorThomas Gries <mail@tgries.de>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
--

pinentry/pinentry.c

index 13b45f2..19bea31 100644 (file)
@@ -419,7 +419,7 @@ usage (void)
 "  -e, --enhanced        Ask for timeout and insurance, too\n"
 #endif
 "  -g, --no-global-grab  Grab keyboard only while window is focused\n"
-"      --parent-wid     Parent window ID (for positioning)\n"
+"      --parent-wid      Parent window ID (for positioning)\n"
 "  -d, --debug           Turn on debugging output\n"
 "  -h, --help            Display this help and exit\n"
 "      --version         Output version information and exit\n", this_pgmname);