tty: correct comments
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:21:06 +0000 (04:21 -0300)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
* tty/Makefile.am, tty/pinentry-tty.c: comments were copy/pasted from
  pinentry-curses; correcting them.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
tty/Makefile.am
tty/pinentry-tty.c

index 7168342..1e8ffb5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# Makefile.am - PIN entry curses frontend.
+# Makefile.am - PIN entry tty frontend.
 # Copyright (C) 2002, 2015 g10 Code GmbH
 #
 # This file is part of PINENTRY.
index 8b37340..0e9ab4b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/* pinentry-curses.c - A secure curses dialog for PIN entry, library version
+/* pinentry-tty.c - A minimalist dumb terminal mechanism for PIN entry
    Copyright (C) 2014 Serge Voilokov
    Copyright (C) 2015 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
    Copyright (C) 2015 g10 Code GmbH