wincetools.git
6 years agoRemove void pointer arithmetic. master
Marcus Brinkmann [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Remove void pointer arithmetic.

6 years agoShow processes, too, and write results to fixed filename on storage card.
Marcus Brinkmann [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 12:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Show processes, too, and write results to fixed filename on storage card.

7 years agoAdd tentative support for DllMain of high loaded DLLs.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Add tentative support for DllMain of high loaded DLLs.

7 years agoFix whitespace.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 18:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Fix whitespace.

7 years agoConvert to unix line endings.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 04:05:53 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
Convert to unix line endings.

7 years agoImplement DLL loading on the client side (partial implementation).
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 04:04:16 +0000 (06:04 +0200)]
Implement DLL loading on the client side (partial implementation).

7 years agoFix bug in printf parameter list.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:58:58 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Fix bug in printf parameter list.

7 years agoInclude stdio.h.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:58:42 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Include stdio.h.

7 years agoDisable dlmalloc for dll preloader, too. Comment out test code.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:58:04 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Disable dlmalloc for dll preloader, too.  Comment out test code.

7 years agoBug fix (increase i, not map) and clean up protoype.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 03:57:26 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
Bug fix (increase i, not map) and clean up protoype.

7 years agoDisable dlmalloc for exe loading for now.
Marcus Brinkmann [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 22:39:02 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Disable dlmalloc for exe loading for now.

7 years agoClean up dlmalloc.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:24:12 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Clean up dlmalloc.

7 years agoReplace malloc and friends.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:49:09 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Replace malloc and friends.

7 years agoFirst version of DLL preloader.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 03:36:24 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
First version of DLL preloader.

7 years agoFinalize move.
Marcus Brinkmann [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:44:48 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Finalize move.

7 years agoFix zero-allocation.
Marcus Brinkmann [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Fix zero-allocation.

7 years agoFix bugs in last change.
Marcus Brinkmann [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Fix bugs in last change.

7 years agoTry to allow different alignments and BSS. Untested.
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Try to allow different alignments and BSS.  Untested.

7 years agoInitial version of the whole thing.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Initial version of the whole thing.

7 years agoInitial scetch of application.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Initial scetch of application.

7 years agoMove inspection tools into their own subdirectory.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Move inspection tools into their own subdirectory.

7 years agoNew tool to visualize output of virtual-query.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 17:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
New tool to visualize output of virtual-query.

7 years agoNew tool to test for availability of virtual memory reserves.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
New tool to test for availability of virtual memory reserves.

7 years agoDo not print a skip message for every page.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Do not print a skip message for every page.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Initial commit.

7 years agoCreated Repo for W32CE tools
Werner Koch [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:36:41 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Created Repo for W32CE tools