web: Enable captions by default on mobile.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 15:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 15:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit0654e75407aa0aa65b70a1027afbd377592811f9
tree033e1e774a32b48afa4fef74b2791d9a85da8b23
parent9538d92d99e63ee916181984946c9a6dc5a32d3d
web: Enable captions by default on mobile.
web/share/campaign/campaign.js