swdb: Fix gpgex checksums
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:50:27 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:51:59 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit0ab16972dc62edd7e610248f5d9859e273113183
tree50b86c6bc6f9e844b87f875e84a03a9c595e82f7
parente033305a5b7c3cc79d35af8f4baff9c1346bb48f
swdb: Fix gpgex checksums

--
Strange i've copied the ones from make distcheck, but the
signed tarball (double checked the sig) has different
checksums.
web/swdb.mac