blog: News for November and December.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:48:26 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit0dafb10f72f4f3f73740db0fa53499764ff24290
tree5eda9f4122540e12a013ada29a28cda0e6fc9ce5
parente80c1f01072c877bbf1822a284d4f29565e9aa4d
blog: News for November and December.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20151224-gnupg-in-november-and-december.org [new file with mode: 0644]