drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Prepare -04 for publication
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit1407143b6a50365ce9c52f8fd4ab65939573a923
tree23d364cad8529fbb34e42ed161b9384bea8f4ee2
parent329cb28391f7fda3a88df03b678cc15d6d338387
drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Prepare -04 for publication
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft.org