blog: New entry
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 08:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit16899f0f6433fdde3a70b8026f1ca91d53dc89c7
tree9df820e6fde9d01f7742b6d39e6b073279601f4b
parent8b3deef9012abc8da5814eb5e3ed46c0a5448a0f
blog: New entry
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20160519-gnupg-in-2016.org [new file with mode: 0644]