drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Require the Policy Flags
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:48:47 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:55:06 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit1b509ef7898619351f9cc551340abc9395f9d27d
treedd5a25d833f28f10132c6183bca2c64bf56a97fa
parentf7dc844cb74346326a567eda9b56a529353d259b
drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Require the Policy Flags

Also re-title the draft and and replace vnd.gnupg.wks by vnd.gnupg.wkd
to avoid confusion over the terms.
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft.org