web: Add 2.1.2 release.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:07:20 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit1dc19e5c97389309642760aa56c12d2a7f4ac6d8
tree0858412cb2ba6af775d01195dbe26fe4489c7f84
parent32e7375719d592eb4915991197f6f9ca689d07e8
web: Add 2.1.2 release.
web/index.org
web/roadmap.org
web/swdb.mac