web: Add some items to the roadmap
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:15:13 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit23acc514ba71b9f9d00a7f352a3be393a9f34b9e
tree884b9d13ee3df73f603c93e932f86e10cec1e2de
parent35249b0ce1985b2718843977e74a12ce2179e3a4
web: Add some items to the roadmap
web/documentation/pressreview.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/roadmap.org