Prepare for SEPA payments.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:35:26 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:39:52 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit2745ebf3c06db75c84c7e97c03a8aaeafcef9b17
tree181840b47879e57a47f6fdbbc0f25b18a6e18743
parent1d0089b9bf30e24aabd0b2b63e3f9234e61ef3bd
Prepare for SEPA payments.
cgi/procdonate.cgi
web/donate/checkout-se.org [new file with mode: 0644]
web/donate/index.org