campaign: Change the video of the day to Sze Ming.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit275b9ac0804584c22378f59143f07be63c651d0a
treea5931d382ed766334ba5fd5c9b39d591ec465e9c
parentd6543cdf33367d0e662e29b46e90aaa20c6c4e71
campaign: Change the video of the day to Sze Ming.
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js
web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/sze.jpg