blog: News for the Summer.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:46:34 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 20:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commit283853c25ac6995b72810e8bfc31cf5f59d3349e
tree1534460243bf0545155de6c1610e7c2299d56093
parent6cb3327ceca4de691e861bd2bf843b3aad00b003
blog: News for the Summer.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20150911-gnupg-this-summer.org [new file with mode: 0644]