swdb: Release GnuPG 2.1.17
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit2923c1a9b27df6581d735a8e858edff231c5079d
treedc93b4c44cdc9853ea36aec75aebb32d633bc541
parent4bf95e03eae2bf864b8b542f228f6de2d3ddfad8
swdb: Release GnuPG 2.1.17
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac