web: Note aheineckes verein status
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 19:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 19:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit2c913d974767d4f3f33ffd587abf5d091a9eef9c
treea3bf16117fa667985acefce38c975fdfea2c15a6
parentd3752f2f0146923355657e3154e60b1707a1d475
web: Note aheineckes verein status

* web/people/index.org: Note aheineckes verein status.
web/people/index.org