cgi: Make the Stripe publishable key configurable.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:43:36 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit2f3a353d4a327cc0f0629d43911db60579ecb260
tree0bd39efec4dd27d8d0a0d91d0d489ac9c77c1022
parent9c504b531be386a895496fec02385a2a54aeb4d2
cgi: Make the Stripe publishable key configurable.

To provide a test installation it is better to have the stripe key in
the config file and not hardcoded in the HTML template.
cgi/config.rc
cgi/procdonate.cgi
web/donate/checkout-cc.org