campaign: js for prefilling donation page
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit34df709ae272a8acb7a59b8414234cae2d360126
tree39e95da59c79647af6f5846a65aa046563f939d5
parenta16f4a52ecc5f629b3aaf4255fbe3e93e07b5a5f
campaign: js for prefilling donation page
web/donate/donate.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js