Temporary disable SEPA payments
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:01:43 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:21:27 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit35bf6904d86030cd5aee790067d8c5ff3d3f2f5d
treea15a6d16bff12cb2eb1b49fdd6e34d61fd6340cb
parentdc484dbdf121f0c3cf2ecab7b95b39bb40ec94cc
Temporary disable SEPA payments

The preorder feature is ready but the tool to insert the actual
payments is still in the works.  Thus we can't enable them right now.
web/donate/index.org