jenkins: avoid -fPIC
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit360c4db6378c6892bc9e2317e556472fa4e36250
tree4e5395c30637715f33bb11bd88801ecc7babd7aa
parentabfd1df10c00f129cfad4791311bf00bedf9e78b
jenkins: avoid -fPIC

I do not remember why I added this in the first place, likely to make
GPGME's Python bindings work with -fsanitize=address.  This turns out
to be more trouble than it is worth, so we simply omit the bindings in
the sanitizer build.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
misc/jenkins/bin/build.bash