campaign: Improve the first look media text a bit more.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 10:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 10:07:46 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit39960a69ba939e393c12dd0fcb3fbd24c38e7fa4
tree3f4800a145f0598830812b05a543c20dd4aefac1
parent74e67dcdfa36c31e3e1a95bdf505fb7ab70d6452
campaign: Improve the first look media text a bit more.
web/donate/index.org