campaign: Update video of the day to Seamus Tuohy.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit3e1fc2c516466cc2845e4b9a9674e07ae8f6cf42
tree743ca2da08db502cd4c90c5fa45d2b05f0c9470b
parentc27a353b62a9d0d9313e0f66289f50c1a5ab2ece
campaign: Update video of the day to Seamus Tuohy.
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js
web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/seamus.jpg [moved from web/share/campaign/img/thumbs/seanus.jpg with 100% similarity]