web: Add Jaro Mail to the swlist.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit3f77c492df0fb50dcecf0b324998cec845569b1d
tree06e3a95c9b7d6589223d63a40674f078f441aaaa
parent112530c089364b8bf1bc7430eacb7fdb18a767a4
web: Add Jaro Mail to the swlist.
web/related_software/frontends.org
web/related_software/swlist.org
web/share/ox-gpgweb.el