cgi: Japanese support.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 08:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0900)
commit430035b5e55933001545280e9ae8cc3dca6707bd
tree4568d5713ac6c138708a2aeaaa27e9c1e4555d10
parent9f4e345f92c5c40bb5f631f4a2abef7910ddea5b
cgi: Japanese support.
cgi/procdonate.cgi