Add disable-copyright-footer flag.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 11:32:36 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:39:20 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit4a02511aa4f85d12ca77964ee21edc83e8a41d39
tree597b1dd0a7c7f35f87e5d0897f8e3c1432c9682a
parent3f8a20bb5d2cd0a379b90341cc04d66ae57cd99a
Add disable-copyright-footer flag.

* web/share/gpgweb.el: Autoload cl-macs.
(gpgweb-setup-project): Change sitemap format.
(gpgweb-insert-footer): Implement disable-copyright-footer flag.
* web/faq/gnupg-faq.org: Add disable-copyright-footer flag/
* web/aegypten/: Add disable-copyright-footer flag to all org files.
* web/aegypten2/: Ditto.
12 files changed:
web/aegypten/development.org
web/aegypten/glossary.org
web/aegypten/index.org
web/aegypten/pr.org
web/aegypten/tech.org
web/aegypten/time.org
web/aegypten/who.org
web/aegypten2/index.org
web/documentation/faqs.org
web/faq/gnupg-faq.org
web/share/gpgweb.el
web/site_map.org [deleted file]