swdb: Release libgcrypt 1.6.5 and updated 2.1.11 windows installer
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit4f37049552640bd422a9cd8c9a39478928f6c229
treea8d8f2ca6d6e6f53096e4ffcdbbeb4900d645343
parent6d24f421b59488615fae999740f495281c4f741e
swdb: Release libgcrypt 1.6.5 and updated 2.1.11 windows installer
web/swdb.mac