blog: Add financial Results for 2015
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:00:39 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit51018e6290d9b95b0fac99ba86ab993e2c4d916a
tree64191552e3d96526e3ad34493a41d97d27bdda09
parentba5964408061004447822beef59c968ca1ec6fb4
blog: Add financial Results for 2015
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20160421-financial-results-2015.org [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/data/g10code-bilanz-2015-pub.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]