Fix typo's in whats-new-in-2.1.org
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commit51b7dbe7b6f6585ef617c3c61ffa77960ebb49aa
treee2c73b945830d143bee257f247c5150b06dc233c
parent194959a5829354db0bd87a34d8d2edb4c8d8a0bc
Fix typo's in whats-new-in-2.1.org
web/faq/whats-new-in-2.1.org