lists: Overhaul the lists.gnupg.org index.html
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit5e04efa25c45ff311be080ed07c245ef67746216
tree098bd5ac91d5369ae375b822ceeac8a4bfb4a9f4
parent7376a79234e490dc45819ee876b1eeb9e256874c
lists: Overhaul the lists.gnupg.org index.html

Also add missing files to the repo.
misc/git.gnupg.org/logo-gnupg-light-purple-bg.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/git.gnupg.org/logo-sponsor.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/git.gnupg.org/pace.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/git.gnupg.org/site.css [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/lists.gnupg.org/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/lists.gnupg.org/logo-gnupg-light-purple-bg.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/lists.gnupg.org/logo-sponsor.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/lists.gnupg.org/pace.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/lists.gnupg.org/robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/lists.gnupg.org/site.css [new file with mode: 0644]