blog: Add news for 2/2015
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:31:23 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commit649aa795b88cf527237485391a36ec2a06d2f511
tree0808df5b79358c8baeb932152ae701dcb84c7507
parent2745ebf3c06db75c84c7e97c03a8aaeafcef9b17
blog: Add news for 2/2015

Also fixed headline extraction in the upload script and upload a
headlines file.
.gitignore
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20150310-gnupg-in-february.org [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/upload