swdb: Release libgcrypt 1.7.5
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 08:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit70e237ec44ca73b2d7fe8f812042e8446306a69b
tree7511b69c55a1ed661f3ee8557978594d60f608aa
parent66a6c274988eb35ebe3205a4a8e0185dbb6d5e10
swdb: Release libgcrypt 1.7.5
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac