blog: Add First OpenPGP summit
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:09:48 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit729b5bb5dd49a1febe314dbeaf79ce71aebb5018
treea73b61acdf8004020efce4e126a3a3ba734038a7
parentc688116d697686cdcdd5cdee4f10d10965ad7472
blog: Add First OpenPGP summit
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20150426-openpgp-summit.org [new file with mode: 0644]