drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Fix flaws in the last revision.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:27:21 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit733acdda1a440ca38df4aa22711459af7c25cd2d
treebac992557daa819bf35b9f1e05fa9d580da2ba68
parenta51e1d2bf99aa4df7ee8d15edac60ad15e34b665
drafts,openpgp-webkey-service: Fix flaws in the last revision.

- Parts of the well-known URL were swapped in one place.

- The security considerations still talked about SRV record.  Changed
  to a historical remark.

Reported-by: Jeremy Drake
misc/id/openpgp-webkey-service/draft.org