jenkins: make sure that the runtime linker uses gpgme from build dir
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit7376a79234e490dc45819ee876b1eeb9e256874c
treedf06a20f7e8011ac3e8469e6e9c695f86bc4e83d
parent38285aa017893048e2ec661ed9b72617306bf330
jenkins: make sure that the runtime linker uses gpgme from build dir
misc/jenkins/bin/build.bash