Add the current blog.gnupg.org site.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 11:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit7a8d1d97745cd34dccd7068c23e0e81651cadc44
tree003d4faf5656087ea93bc57a17e517ea2b1f9772
parent95fd5b9b4e5942d875f39b0b39cc44ece4f53992
Add the current blog.gnupg.org site.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/drm-info.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/img/android.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/logo-gnupg-light-purple-bg.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/logo-openit.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/pace.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/privacy-policy.en.html [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/site.css [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/upload [new file with mode: 0755]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/valid-xhtml10.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/blog.gnupg.org/vcss.gif [new file with mode: 0644]