blog: Status report for January 2015.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit80457d4bc0010f1de6f8eb415e78c9e3f05f5daa
treed326b2da29bd92d54839da6a1d4ed9793802e926
parent1dc19e5c97389309642760aa56c12d2a7f4ac6d8
blog: Status report for January 2015.
misc/blog.gnupg.org/20150216-gnupg-in-january.org [new file with mode: 0644]