web: Add an ad for OpenPGP.conf.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit8a048ed744c11e2a27aceaa1f794f1bb7d1c996c
treea0d76efe61b7df01ff773254fe3a757d3f1087f5
parent1efd48af908ae6457f32d923f08d5b9024a7b521
web: Add an ad for OpenPGP.conf.
web/index.org