faq: Finished the "What's new in 2.1" page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:55:40 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit8bb197809ffedf711ac08332071e9fb39d1ddbbb
treef3de1aa380e8d852cfd33bda175ddd9be950610d
parenteacffee435910dc5c2199f25a5de8bcee2d09467
faq: Finished the "What's new in 2.1" page.
web/faq/whats-new-in-2.1.org
web/share/site.css