web: Release of GnuPG 2.1.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:05:47 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:31:45 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit8def37abf07d60384864377829a42e3849578623
treebc8134ce8f3deb8638c46d375ca6cffa6d49f651
parent8bb197809ffedf711ac08332071e9fb39d1ddbbb
web: Release of GnuPG 2.1.0
web/documentation/manuals.org
web/download/index.org
web/download/integrity_check.org
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac