campaign: Change video of the day to Sheera Frenkel (BuzzFeed)
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:17:44 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit8f26c705b1e424c606a55f02852148a1ba4bf0e4
tree0413b683904f8b1874d43a968be8d971ed335171
parent300ed7ad084ca45cc780a1b1b51d86c5951943a5
campaign: Change video of the day to Sheera Frenkel (BuzzFeed)
web/donate/index.de.org
web/donate/index.fr.org
web/donate/index.ja.org
web/donate/index.org
web/share/campaign/campaign.js