campaign: Replace "will" with "intend to"
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 10:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 10:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit92f93a0029e34ff26d7a626dda0d513c8e7cd7e5
tree200fc662c52001bc0f15b15f716ec4114e345e5b
parent677650fb2398e99c8ac56a5c690edd052d414fd2
campaign: Replace "will" with "intend to"
web/donate/index.org