campaign: Improve text.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 11:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 11:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit96c35eb954c38c1b5f66c098a080412bcf8b8b3a
tree0226394c6bf03fb006bbe1b716f0b4dc2468ff0e
parent5112655e812f3ee1f18cebc9c181f3d62c9332ec
campaign: Improve text.
web/donate/index.org