web: Add "blog" to the main menu
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:06:56 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit9d9fd2fcb4b256c695b2a949b956a37ddf8a66e9
tree953e62ed8deb582c64445bd9b067f69e3ba72da4
parentfeead5e78b63a83e05bcebf59f3b30d63e0d8f91
web: Add "blog" to the main menu
.gitignore
web/donate/index.org
web/share/gpgweb.el