Release info for GnuPG 1.4.15 and 2.0.22.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 09:36:44 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit9fbaec2f4feb3ff746c7f9b981f0bab7a8048506
tree59b71fe3deba181494b7f2c652585548281bc9e5
parentf00eae80d7ac449748784904032d1e82cd0a3a4c
Release info for GnuPG 1.4.15 and 2.0.22.
web/index.org
web/swdb.mac