web: Minor cleanups.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commita7039ec0e421612774be6c187009ab1996b564b3
tree2a11c5f3da9a4cc9b32a7b2d9b8cb4e7505308bd
parent4d041c746de894c15ecdf728dd9d8bb9b7f716b2
web: Minor cleanups.
web/donate/donate-thanks.org
web/donate/kudos.org
web/download/index.org
web/download/mirrors.org
web/index.org
web/mirrors.org
web/share/ox-gpgweb.el